Bob Baxter (Brondesbury CC)

League Chairman

Nick Brown (Hampstead CC)

League Secretary

Johan De Silva (Highgate CC)

Chairman Of The Playing Sub-Committee

Keir Hopley (umpire)

Chairman of the Registration and Regulations Sub-Committee

Stephanie Reingold (Stanmore CC)

Chairman of the Discipline Sub-Committee

Fazly Wahab (Stanmore CC)

Chairman of the Finance And Sponsorship Sub-Committe

Paul Smith

Results Secretary

Paul Smith

Registration Officer